e-circulator, newsletter of the ISACB
 
 

ISACB Membership
The International Society for Applied Cardiovascular Biology consists of members engaged in research endeavors in applied cardiovascular biology and actively solicits new membership applications from those individuals supporting the mission of the Society.

Become a Member

Executive Council

Elena Aikawa, MD, PhD (President)

Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Boston, MA USA

eaikawa@partners.org

Julie Phillippi, PhD

University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA USA

phillippija@upmc.edu

Masanori Aikawa, MD, PhD

Harvard Medical School, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Boston, MA USA

maikawa@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Kristina Rinker, PhD

University of Calgary

Calgary, AB, Canada

kdrinker@ucalgary.ca

Gary Bowlin, PhD

University of Memphis

Memphis, TN USA

glbowlin@memphis.edu

Steven Schmidt, PhD

Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED)

Rootstown, OH USA

sschmidt@neomed.edu

Schmidt.stevenp@gmail.com

Luke Brewster, MD, PhD

Emory University

Decatur, GA USA

lukebrewst@aol.com

Frederick Schoen, MD, PhD

Brigham & Womens Hosp/Harvard Medical School

Boston, MA USA

fschoen@partners.org

 

Art Coury, PhD

Northeastern University

Boston, MA USA

artjcoury@aol.com

Toshiharu Shinoka, MD, PhD

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Columbus, OH USA

Toshiharu.Shinoka@nationwidechildrens.org

Glenn Gaudette, PhD

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Worcester, MA USA

gaudette@wpi.edu

Agneta Simionescu, PhD

Clemson University

Clemson, SC USA

agneta@clemson.edu

Jane Grande-Allen, PhD

Rice University

Houston TX USA

grande@rice.edu

Dan Simionescu, PhD

Clemson University

Clemson, SC USA

dsimion@clemson.edu

Howard Greisler, MD

Loyola University.

Portland, OR USA

hgreisler@me.com

Janice Tsui, MD

University College London/ Royal Free Hospital

London, UK

jcstsui@hotmail.com

Nico L’Heureux, PhD

Université de Bordeaux

Bordeaux, France

nicolas.lheureux@inserm.fr

David Vorp, PhD (Past-President)

University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA USA

vorp@pitt.edu

Tim Pennel, MD, PhD

University of Cape Town

Cape Town, South Africa

tpennel@gmail.com

Michael Wolf

Medtronic Inc.

Minneapolis, MN USA

michael.wolf@medtronic.com

   

 

 

Connect with ISACB Facebook Twitter LinkeIn

© 1987 - 2017 The International Society for Applied Cardiovascular Biology